Season Calendar


Feb '16 | Mar '16 | Apr '16 | May '16 | Jun '16 | Jul '16

February 2016


Thu 11.02.2016
16:00 h
Discovery Workshops
Opera House
Thu 11.02.2016
19:30 h
THE MAKROPOULOS CASE
(Věc Makropulos)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 12.02.2016
18:30 h
GIULIO CESARE IN EGITTO
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 13.02.2016
13:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
Sat 13.02.2016
15:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
Sat 13.02.2016
19:00 h
STIFFELIO
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 14.02.2016
15:30 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Tue 16.02.2016
10:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
For School Groups Only
Tue 16.02.2016
16:00 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
Wed 17.02.2016
10:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
For School Groups Only
Wed 17.02.2016
16:00 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
Thu 18.02.2016
19:30 h
OBERTO CONTE DI SAN BONIFACIO - in concert
(Oberto, Count of San Bonifacio)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 19.02.2016
19:30 h
THE MAKROPOULOS CASE
(Věc Makropulos)

Opera House
Tickets
Sat 20.02.2016
19:30 h
OBERTO CONTE DI SAN BONIFACIO - in concert
(Oberto, Count of San Bonifacio)

Opera House
Tickets
Sun 21.02.2016
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 21.02.2016
19:30 h
THE MAKROPOULOS CASE
(Věc Makropulos)

Opera House
Tickets
Wed 24.02.2016
19:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
Thu 25.02.2016
19:00 h
STIFFELIO
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 26.02.2016
18:30 h
GIULIO CESARE IN EGITTO
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 27.02.2016
15:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 27.02.2016
19:30 h
THE MAKROPOULOS CASE
(Věc Makropulos)

Opera House
Tickets
Sun 28.02.2016
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sun 28.02.2016
10:00 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
Booking opens December 1
Sun 28.02.2016
11:30 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
Booking opens December 1
Sun 28.02.2016
15:30 h
STIFFELIO
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 29.02.2016
20:00 h
Happy New Ears
Opera House
Tickets
Tue 01.03.2016
20:00 h
Sandrine Piau (soprano)
Susan Manoff (piano)

Opera House
Thu 03.03.2016
19:00 h
STIFFELIO
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 04.03.2016
18:30 h
GIULIO CESARE IN EGITTO
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 05.03.2016
19:00 h
STIFFELIO
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 06.03.2016
11:00 h
Concerts by the Frankfurter Opern- und Museumsorchester
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 06.03.2016
18:00 h
GIULIO CESARE IN EGITTO
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 07.03.2016
20:00 h
Concerts by the Frankfurter Opern- und Museumsorchester
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Tue 08.03.2016
19:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
November
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Happy New Ears
Tuesday 27.11.2012 20:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


OBERTO CONTE DI SAN BONIFACIO - in concert
(Oberto, Count of San Bonifacio)
Giuseppe Verdi
Thursday 18.02.2016 19:30 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt