Season Calendar


Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

April 2015


Sat 18.04.2015
13:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
booking opens February 15
Sat 18.04.2015
15:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
booking opens February 15
Sat 18.04.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 19.04.2015
11:00 h
8th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 19.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 20.04.2015
22:00 h
8th Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Tue 21.04.2015
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Tue 21.04.2015
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
booking opens February 15
Tue 21.04.2015
20:30 h
Frankfurt reads a book
Holzfoyer
Booking opens February 15
Thu 23.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 24.04.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 25.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 25.04.2015
22:15 h
Opera to go - Late Night
Holzfoyer
Sun 26.04.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 27.04.2015
20:00 h
Opera Studio Soiree
Holzfoyer
Advance booking opens February 15
Tue 28.04.2015
20:00 h
Edita Gruberová (soprano)
Peter Valentovič (piano)

Opera House
Tickets
Wed 29.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 30.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 01.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Tickets
Sat 02.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 03.05.2015
15:30 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 04.05.2015
00:00 h
Intermezzo - Opera at Midday
Holzfoyer
Mon 04.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 08.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 09.05.2015
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 09.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 10.05.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens March 15th
Sun 10.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 14.05.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 16.05.2015
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 17.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Holzfoyer
Sun 17.05.2015
15:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
December
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

LA TRAVIATA
Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday 30.12.2012 15:00 h
Opera House

LA TRAVIATA
Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday 30.12.2012 20:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)
Richard Strauss
Friday 01.05.2015 19:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt