Season Calendar


Apr '14 | May '14 | Jun '14 | Jul '14

April 2014


Sat 19.04.2014
19:30 h
LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST
(The Girl from the Golden West)

Opera House
Sun 20.04.2014
19:00 h
DIE DIEBISCHE ELSTER
(The Thieving Magpie)

Opera House
Mon 21.04.2014
17:00 h
TRISTAN UND ISOLDE
Opera House
Fri 25.04.2014
22:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
Advance booking starts on February 15th 2014
Fri 25.04.2014
22:00 h
Oper to go - Late Night
Holzfoyer
Advance booking starts on February 15th 2014
Sat 26.04.2014
15:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Pre-booking starts on February 15th 2014
Sat 26.04.2014
19:00 h
DIE DIEBISCHE ELSTER
(The Thieving Magpie)

Opera House
Sun 27.04.2014
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Advance booking opens on February 15th 2014
Sun 27.04.2014
19:30 h
LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST
(The Girl from the Golden West)

Opera House
Thu 01.05.2014
17:00 h
TRISTAN UND ISOLDE
Opera House
Sat 03.05.2014
19:30 h
LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST
(The Girl from the Golden West)

Opera House
Sun 04.05.2014
11:00 h
8th Sunday Concert
Main auditorium Alte Oper
Advance booking starts on April 4th 2014
Sun 04.05.2014
19:00 h
DIE DIEBISCHE ELSTER
(The Thieving Magpie)

Opera House
Mon 05.05.2014
20:00 h
8th Monday Concert
Main auditorium Alte Oper
Advance booking starts on April 5th 2014
Tue 06.05.2014
20:00 h
Franz-Josef Selig (Bass)
Gerold Hubert (Piano)

Opera House
Sat 10.05.2014
17:00 h
TRISTAN UND ISOLDE
Opera House
Sun 11.05.2014
18:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tue 13.05.2014
18:00 h
Film showing of the new Frankfurt RING
Opernhaus
Die Götterdämmerung
Wed 14.05.2014
19:30 h
LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST
(The Girl from the Golden West)

Opera House
Thu 15.05.2014
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Fri 16.05.2014
19:30 h
FALSTAFF
Opera House
Sat 17.05.2014
15:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Pre-booking starts on March 15th 2014
Sat 17.05.2014
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Sun 18.05.2014
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Advance booking opens on March 15th 2014
Sun 18.05.2014
19:30 h
LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST
(The Girl from the Golden West)

Opera House
October
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Opera for children
Saturday 26.10.2013 13:30 h
Holzfoyer

Opera for children
Saturday 26.10.2013 15:30 h
Holzfoyer

DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Saturday 26.10.2013 19:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


DON GIOVANNI
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sunday 11.05.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt