Season Calendar


Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15 | Aug '15 | Sep '15 | Oct '15 | Nov '15 | Dec '15 |
Jan '16 | Feb '16 | Mar '16 | Apr '16 | May '16 | Jun '16 | Jul '16

April 2015


Tue 28.04.2015
20:00 h
Edita Gruberová (soprano)
Peter Valentovič (piano)

Opera House
Tickets
Wed 29.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 30.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 01.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Tickets
Sat 02.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 03.05.2015
15:30 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 04.05.2015
00:00 h
Intermezzo - Opera at Midday
Holzfoyer
Mon 04.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 08.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 09.05.2015
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 09.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 10.05.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens March 15th
Sun 10.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 14.05.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 16.05.2015
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 17.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Holzfoyer
booking opens March 15
Sun 17.05.2015
15:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 23.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 24.05.2015
00:00 h
Opera extra Navok's An Unserem Fluss/By Our River
Bockenheimer Depot
booking opens March 15
Sun 24.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Mon 25.05.2015
00:00 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tickets
February
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

GÖTTERDÄMMERUNG
Richard Wagner
Wednesday 13.02.2013 16:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)
Richard Strauss
Friday 01.05.2015 19:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt