Season Calendar


Jul '15 | Aug '15 | Sep '15 | Oct '15 | Nov '15 | Dec '15 |
Jan '16 | Feb '16 | Mar '16 | Apr '16 | May '16 | Jun '16 | Jul '16

July 2015


Sat 04.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Sat 04.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 05.07.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens May 15th
Sun 05.07.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Mon 06.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 06.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Tue 07.07.2015
19:00 h
Opera Finale
Holzfoyer
Entrance free of charge
Wed 08.07.2015
19:30 h
JULIETTA
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 09.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 09.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 10.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 10.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 11.07.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Sun 12.07.2015
13:00 h
Opera Finale
Holzfoyer
Booking opens April 15
Sun 12.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 12.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Mon 13.07.2015
19:30 h
JULIETTA
Opera House
Tickets
Wed 15.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Wed 15.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 16.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 16.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 17.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 17.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Tickets
February
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Opera for Children
Saturday 23.02.2013 13:30 h
Holzfoyer

Opera for Children
Saturday 23.02.2013 15:30 h
Holzfoyer

OTELLO
Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday 23.02.2013 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)
Bohuslav Martinu
today at 19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt