Season Calendar


Sep '14 | Oct '14 | Nov '14 | Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

September 2014


Fri 05.09.2014
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sun 07.09.2014
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sat 13.09.2014
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 13.09.2014
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 13.09.2014
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sun 14.09.2014
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 14.09.2014
18:00 h
SIRENEN
(Sirens)

Opera House
Thu 18.09.2014
19:30 h
SIRENEN
(Sirens)

Opera House
Fri 19.09.2014
19:30 h
FALSTAFF
Opera House
Sat 20.09.2014
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sun 21.09.2014
11:00 h
1st Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 21.09.2014
19:30 h
SIRENEN
(Sirens)

Opera House
Mon 22.09.2014
20:00 h
1st Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Thu 25.09.2014
19:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
Fri 26.09.2014
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Fri 26.09.2014
19:30 h
SIRENEN
(Sirens)

Opera House
Sat 27.09.2014
19:30 h
FALSTAFF
Opera House
Sun 28.09.2014
11:00 h
Opera extra Humperdinck's Hänsel und Gretel
Holzfoyer
Sun 28.09.2014
15:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tue 30.09.2014
20:00 h
Kwangchul Youn (bass)
Burkhard Kehring (piano)

Opera House
March
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

OTELLO
Giuseppe Verdi
Friday 22.03.2013 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


SIRENEN
(Sirens)
Rolf Riehm
Sunday 14.09.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt