Season Calendar


Oct '14 | Nov '14 | Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

October 2014


Mon 20.10.2014
20:00 h
2nd Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Tue 21.10.2014
20:00 h
Julia Kleiter (soprano)
Michael Gees (piano)

Opera House
Fri 24.10.2014
19:30 h
FALSTAFF
Opera House
Sat 25.10.2014
19:30 h
HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Opera House
Sun 26.10.2014
18:00 h
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Opera House
Mon 27.10.2014
00:00 h
Intermezzo - Opera at Midday
Holzfoyer
Wed 29.10.2014
19:00 h
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Opera House
Thu 30.10.2014
18:00 h
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Opera House
Fri 31.10.2014
19:00 h
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Opera House
Sat 01.11.2014
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 01.11.2014
19:30 h
HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Opera House
Sun 02.11.2014
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 02.11.2014
19:00 h
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Opera House
Thu 06.11.2014
18:00 h
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Opera House
Fri 07.11.2014
19:00 h
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Opera House
Sat 08.11.2014
13:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 08.11.2014
15:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 08.11.2014
19:30 h
OTELLO
Opera House
Sun 09.11.2014
15:30 h
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Opera House
Tue 11.11.2014
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Tue 11.11.2014
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Wed 12.11.2014
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Wed 12.11.2014
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Thu 13.11.2014
19:00 h
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Opera House
Fri 14.11.2014
19:30 h
HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Opera House
Fri 14.11.2014
22:00 h
Opera to go - Late Night
Holzfoyer
Sat 15.11.2014
13:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 15.11.2014
15:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 15.11.2014
19:30 h
OTELLO
Opera House
Sun 16.11.2014
11:00 h
Opera extra Bellini' La Sonnambula
Holzfoyer
Sun 16.11.2014
15:30 h
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Opera House
Tue 18.11.2014
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Tue 18.11.2014
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
January
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

ARIADNE AUF NAXOS
Richard Strauss
Saturday 04.01.2014 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


LA SONNAMBULA
Vincenzo Bellini
Sunday 30.11.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt