Season Calendar


Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

February 2015


Fri 27.02.2015
19:00 h
RUSALKA
Opera House
Sat 28.02.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sun 01.03.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens January 15th
Sun 01.03.2015
18:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Tue 03.03.2015
20:00 h
Happy New Ears
Opera House
Fri 06.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Sat 07.03.2015
18:30 h
L'ORONTEA
Opera House
Sun 08.03.2015
11:00 h
7th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 08.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Mon 09.03.2015
10:00 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
for Kindergarten groups!
Mon 09.03.2015
11:15 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
Mon 09.03.2015
20:00 h
7th Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Tue 10.03.2015
20:00 h
Recital by TANJA ARIANE BAUMGARTNER in the Holzfoyer
Holzfoyer
booking opens January 15th
Fri 13.03.2015
18:30 h
L'ORONTEA
Opera House
Fri 13.03.2015
22:15 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sat 14.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Sun 15.03.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Wed 18.03.2015
19:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
Thu 19.03.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Fri 20.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Fri 20.03.2015
22:15 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sat 21.03.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Sun 22.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)

Opera House
Tue 24.03.2015
20:00 h
Ian Bostridge (tenor)
Julius Drake (piano)

Opera House
March
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Opera for children
Saturday 29.03.2014 13:30 h
Holzfoyer

Opera for children
Saturday 29.03.2014 15:30 h
Holzfoyer

COSÌ FAN TUTTE
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Saturday 29.03.2014 19:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)
Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Sunday 01.03.2015 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt