Season Calendar


May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15 | Aug '15 | Sep '15 | Oct '15 | Nov '15 | Dec '15 |
Jan '16 | Feb '16 | Mar '16 | Apr '16 | May '16 | Jun '16 | Jul '16

May 2015


Fri 08.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 09.05.2015
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 09.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 10.05.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens March 15th
Sun 10.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Thu 14.05.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 16.05.2015
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 17.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Holzfoyer
booking opens March 15
Sun 17.05.2015
15:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 23.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 24.05.2015
00:00 h
Opera extra Navok's An Unserem Fluss/By Our River
Bockenheimer Depot
booking opens March 15
Sun 24.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Mon 25.05.2015
00:00 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Tickets
Fri 29.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 29.05.2015
22:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sat 30.05.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Sun 31.05.2015
11:00 h
9th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
Mon 01.06.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Mon 01.06.2015
22:00 h
9th Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Wed 03.06.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Thu 04.06.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Tickets
Fri 05.06.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Tickets
Sat 06.06.2015
13:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
booking opens April 15
Sat 06.06.2015
15:30 h
Opera for Children
Holzfoyer
booking opens April 15
Sat 06.06.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Sat 06.06.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Tickets
May
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Ildebrando Pizzetti
Friday 08.05.2015 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)
Richard Strauss
Sunday 24.05.2015 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt