Season Calendar


Sep '14 | Oct '14 | Nov '14 | Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

March 2015


Sun 01.03.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 01.03.2015
18:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Tue 03.03.2015
20:00 h
Happy New Ears
Opera House
Fri 06.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Sat 07.03.2015
18:30 h
L'ORONTEA
Opera House
Sun 08.03.2015
11:00 h
7th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 08.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Mon 09.03.2015
10:00 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
for Kindergarten groups!
Mon 09.03.2015
11:15 h
Aramsamsam
Holzfoyer
Mon 09.03.2015
20:00 h
7th Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Fri 13.03.2015
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Fri 13.03.2015
18:30 h
L'ORONTEA
Opera House
Sat 14.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Sun 15.03.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Wed 18.03.2015
19:00 h
Opera to go - After work
Holzfoyer
Thu 19.03.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Fri 20.03.2015
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Fri 20.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Sat 21.03.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Sun 22.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Tue 24.03.2015
20:00 h
Ian Bostridge (tenor)
Julius Drake (piano)

Opera House
Sat 28.03.2015
19:00 h
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Opera House
Sun 29.03.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Weber's Euryanthe
Holzfoyer
Sun 29.03.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Mon 30.03.2015
20:00 h
Opera Studio Soiree
Holzfoyer
September
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Opera to go - After work
Thursday 25.09.2014 19:00 h
Holzfoyer

next new production:


HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sunday 12.10.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt