Season Calendar


Oct '14 | Nov '14 | Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

April 2015


Fri 03.04.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Sat 04.04.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sun 05.04.2015
18:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Mon 06.04.2015
17:00 h
PARSIFAL
Opera House
Fri 10.04.2015
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Fri 10.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Sat 11.04.2015
13:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 11.04.2015
15:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 11.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sun 12.04.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 12.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Tue 14.04.2015
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Tue 14.04.2015
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Wed 15.04.2015
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Thu 16.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Fri 17.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sat 18.04.2015
13:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 18.04.2015
15:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Sat 18.04.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Sun 19.04.2015
11:00 h
8th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 19.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Mon 20.04.2015
22:00 h
8th Monday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Tue 21.04.2015
10:30 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Tue 21.04.2015
16:00 h
Opera for children
Holzfoyer
Thu 23.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Fri 24.04.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sat 25.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Sat 25.04.2015
22:00 h
Opera to go - Late Night
Holzfoyer
Sun 26.04.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Mon 27.04.2015
20:00 h
Opera Studio Soiree
Holzfoyer
Tue 28.04.2015
20:00 h
Edita Gruberová (soprano)
Peter Valentovič (piano)

Opera House
Wed 29.04.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Thu 30.04.2015
19:00 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
October
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Richard Strauss
today at 18:00 h
Opera House

next new production:


LA SONNAMBULA
Vincenzo Bellini
Sunday 30.11.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt