Season Calendar


Oct '14 | Nov '14 | Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

May 2015


Fri 01.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Sat 02.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sun 03.05.2015
15:30 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Mon 04.05.2015
00:00 h
Intermezzo - Opera at Midday
Holzfoyer
Mon 04.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Fri 08.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Sat 09.05.2015
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 09.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sun 10.05.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 10.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Thu 14.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sun 17.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Holzfoyer
Sun 17.05.2015
15:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sat 23.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sun 24.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Navok's An Unserem Fluss/By Our River
Holzfoyer
Sun 24.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Mon 25.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Fri 29.05.2015
00:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Fri 29.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Sat 30.05.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Sun 31.05.2015
11:00 h
9th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
October
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

FALSTAFF
Giuseppe Verdi
Friday 03.10.2014 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sunday 12.10.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt