Season Calendar


Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

May 2015


Fri 01.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Sat 02.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sun 03.05.2015
15:30 h
EURYANTHE
Opera House
Mon 04.05.2015
00:00 h
Intermezzo - Opera at Midday
Holzfoyer
Mon 04.05.2015
19:00 h
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Opera House
Fri 08.05.2015
19:30 h
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Opera House
Sat 09.05.2015
00:00 h
Orchestra up close
Holzfoyer
Sat 09.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sun 10.05.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Booking opens March 15th
Sun 10.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Thu 14.05.2015
19:30 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
11:00 h
Day at the Opera
Opera House
Sat 16.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sun 17.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Holzfoyer
Sun 17.05.2015
15:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
Sat 23.05.2015
19:30 h
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Opera House
Sun 24.05.2015
11:00 h
Opera extra Navok's An Unserem Fluss/By Our River
Holzfoyer
Sun 24.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Mon 25.05.2015
00:00 h
LA BOHÈME
Opera House
Fri 29.05.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Fri 29.05.2015
22:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sat 30.05.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Sun 31.05.2015
11:00 h
9th Sunday Concert
Main Auditorium of the Alte Oper
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking begins on February 1 2015
Sun 31.05.2015
19:30 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Opera House
February
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28

LA BOHÈME
Giacomo Puccini
today at 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)
Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Sunday 01.03.2015 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt