Season Calendar


Dec '14 |
Jan '15 | Feb '15 | Mar '15 | Apr '15 | May '15 | Jun '15 | Jul '15

July 2015


Thu 02.07.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Fri 03.07.2015
19:30 h
JULIETTA
Opera House
Fri 03.07.2015
22:00 h
Loving opera
Holzfoyer
Sat 04.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Sat 04.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Sun 05.07.2015
11:00 h
Chamber Music in the Foyer
Holzfoyer
Sun 05.07.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Mon 06.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Mon 06.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Wed 08.07.2015
19:30 h
JULIETTA
Opera House
Thu 09.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Thu 09.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 10.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 10.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Sat 11.07.2015
18:00 h
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Opera House
Sun 12.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Sun 12.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Mon 13.07.2015
19:30 h
JULIETTA
Opera House
Wed 15.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Wed 15.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
Thu 16.07.2015
19:00 h
DON GIOVANNI
Opera House
Thu 16.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 17.07.2015
19:30 h
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bockenheimer Depot
Advance booking opens on April 1 2015
Fri 17.07.2015
19:30 h
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Opera House
December
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

ARIADNE AUF NAXOS
Richard Strauss
today at 15:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE CSARDASFÜRSTIN in concert
Emmerich Kálmán
Wednesday 31.12.2014 19:30 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt