Chamber Music in the Foyer
Chamber Music in the Foyer


Inspired by Claude Debussy's Pelléas et Mélisande

André Caplet: Conte fantastique for Harp and Strings (after Edgar Allan Poe's The Masque of the Red Death)
Claude Debussy: Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp; Syrinx for Solo Flute with Texts
Maurice Ravel: String Quartet

Sarah Louvion flute
Françoise Friedrich harp
Ingo de Haas 1st violin
Joachim Ulbrich 2nd violin
Thomas Rössel viola
Daniel Robert Graf cello

Pre-booking and Pricing

Sunday 11.11.2012 11:00 h

Price 13 Euro
+ 12.5 % pre-booking is charged only on tickets purchased through external outlets.


Sunday 11.11.2012 11:00 h

Further performances


Online booking
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt