Chamber Music in the Foyer
Chamber Music in the Foyer


Inspired by Prokofiev's: Der Spieler/The Gambler

Sergej S. Prokofiev: Sonata for Cello and Piano in C Major op. 119; Sonata for zwo Violins op. 56 C Major; Quintet in g minor op. 39 for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass

Nanako Kondo oboe
Diemut Schneider-Tetzlaff clarinet
Dimiter Ivanov violin
Almut Frenzel-Riehl violin
Sabine Scheffel violin
Martin Lauer viola
Roland Horn cello
Hedwig Matros-B├╝sing double bass
Vytis Sakuras piano

Pre-booking and Pricing

Sunday 27.01.2013 11:00 h

Price 13 Euro
+ 12.5 % pre-booking is charged only on tickets purchased through external outlets.


Sunday 27.01.2013 11:00 h

Further performances


Online booking


Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt