4th Sunday Concert
4th Sunday Concert

Tickets via www.museumskonzerte.de
and www.frankfurt-ticket.de

Subscriptions via www.museumskonzerte.de

Tickets go on sale one month in advance.

EDVARD GRIEG (1843–1907)
In Autumn concert overture op. 11
Violin concerto
JEAN SIBELIUS (1865–1957)
Symphony No. 1 in e minor op. 39

Nora Chastain violin
Sebastian Weigle conductor

Sunday 16.12.2012 11:00 h

Further performances

Main auditorium Alte Oper

Pre-booking and Pricing
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt