New Productions 2013/2014


RUSALKA
Antonin Dvorak
Sunday 08.09.2013
18:00 h
Opera House
 
ARIADNE AUF NAXOS
Richard Strauss
Saturday 05.10.2013
18:00 h
Opera House
 
EZIO
Christoph Willibald Gluck
Sunday 10.11.2013
18:00 h
Opera House
 
OEDIPE
George Enescu
Sunday 08.12.2013
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE GESPENSTERSONATE
(The Ghost Sonata)

Aribert Reimann
Sunday 26.01.2014
19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
FALSTAFF
Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday 09.02.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
EDGAR in concert
Giacomo Puccini
Sunday 16.02.2014
19:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE DIEBISCHE ELSTER
(The Thieving Magpie)

Gioacchino Rossini
Sunday 30.03.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DON GIOVANNI
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sunday 11.05.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
ORPHEUS oder DIE WUNDERBARE BESTÄNDIGKEIT DER LIEBE
(Orpheus or The Wonderful Constancy of Love)

Georg Philipp Telemann
Sunday 25.05.2014
19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
DIE LIEBE DER DANAE
(The Love of Danae) in concert

Richard Strauss
Sunday 15.06.2014
19:00 h
Opera House
 
ROMEO UND JULIA AUF DEM DORFE
(A Village Romeo and Juliet)

Frederick Delius
Sunday 22.06.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DER GOLDENE DRACHE
(The Golden Dragon)

Peter Eötvös
Sunday 29.06.2014
19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
March
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Opera for children
Tuesday 25.03.2014 16:00 h
Holzfoyer

next new production:


HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sunday 12.10.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt