Revivals 2015/2016


DAS RHEINGOLD
Richard Wagner
Opera House
 
DIE WALKÜRE
Richard Wagner
Opera House
 
SIEGFRIED
Richard Wagner
Opera House
 
GÖTTERDÄMMERUNG
Richard Wagner
Opera House
 
DIE HOCHZEIT DES FIGARO
(The Marriage of Figaro)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Thursday 01.10.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE TOTE STADT (The Dead City)
Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Friday 02.10.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Thursday 29.10.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
DON CARLO
Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday 07.11.2015
18:30 h
Opera House
 
LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR
Gaetano Donizetti
Saturday 05.12.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE DIEBISCHE ELSTER
(The Thieving Magpie)

Gioacchino Rossini
Friday 11.12.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Richard Strauss
Saturday 09.01.2016
18:00 h
Opera House
 
THE MAKROPOULOS CASE
(Věc Makropulos)

Leoš Janáček
Friday 05.02.2016
19:30 h
Opera House
 
GIULIO CESARE IN EGITTO
Georg Friedrich Händel
Friday 12.02.2016
18:30 h
Opera House
 
IL TRITTICO
Giacomo Puccini
Sunday 13.03.2016
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DER RING DES NIBELUNGEN 1st Cycle
Richard Wagner
Thursday 05.05.2016
19:30 h
Opera House
 
DER RING DES NIBELUNGEN 2nd Cycle
Richard Wagner
Friday 08.07.2016
19:30 h
Opera House
 
June
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

EIN MASKENBALL
(A masked Ball)
Giuseppe Verdi
Friday 28.06.2013 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)
Richard Strauss
Friday 01.05.2015 19:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt