SIRENEN - BILDER DES BEGEHRENS UND DES VERNICHTENS
(Sirens - Scenes of Desire and Destruction)

Rolf Riehm
Sunday 14.09.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sunday 12.10.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
LA SONNAMBULA
Vincenzo Bellini
Sunday 30.11.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
L'INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
(The Coronation of Poppea)

Claudio Monteverdi
Saturday 20.12.2014
18:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
DIE CSARDASFÜRSTIN in concert
Emmerich Kálmán
Wednesday 31.12.2014
19:30 h
Opera House
 
L'ORONTEA
Antonio Cesti
Sunday 01.02.2015
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE PASSAGIERIN
(The Female Passenger)

Miecyslaw Weinberg
Sunday 01.03.2015
18:00 h
Opera House
 
EURYANTHE
Carl Maria von Weber
Sunday 05.04.2015
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE ÄGYPTISCHE HELENA - in concert
(The Egyptian Helen)

Richard Strauss
Friday 01.05.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
DER ROSENKAVALIER
(The Knight of the Rose)

Richard Strauss
Sunday 24.05.2015
18:00 h
Opera House
 
AN UNSEREM FLUSS
(By Our River)

Lior Navok
Sunday 31.05.2015
19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
JULIETTA
Bohuslav Martinu
Sunday 21.06.2015
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DREI EINAKTER
(Three One Act Operas)

Bohuslav Martinu
Saturday 04.07.2015
19:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot
 
August
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Opera extra
Sunday 31.08.2014 11:00 h
Holzfoyer

next new production:


L'INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
(The Coronation of Poppea)
Claudio Monteverdi
Saturday 20.12.2014 18:30 h
Bockenheimer Depot

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt