LA BOHÈME
Giacomo Puccini
Friday 05.09.2014
19:30 h
Opera House
 
FALSTAFF
Giuseppe Verdi
Friday 19.09.2014
19:30 h
Opera House
 
DIE FRAU OHNE SCHATTEN
Richard Strauss
Sunday 26.10.2014
18:00 h
Opera House
 
DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL
(The Abduction from the Seraglio)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Wednesday 29.10.2014
19:00 h
Opera House
 
OTELLO
Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday 08.11.2014
19:30 h
Opera House
 
ARIADNE AUF NAXOS
Richard Strauss
Sunday 07.12.2014
19:30 h
Opera House
 
OWEN WINGRAVE
Benjamin Britten
Saturday 10.01.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
RUSALKA
Antonin Dvorak
Thursday 05.02.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
PARSIFAL
Richard Wagner
Sunday 15.03.2015
17:00 h
Opera House
 
LA CENERENTOLA (Cinderella)
Gioacchino Rossini
Saturday 11.04.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Ildebrando Pizzetti
Saturday 18.04.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
Giuseppe Verdi
Friday 24.04.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
DON GIOVANNI
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Saturday 30.05.2015
19:00 h
Opera House
 
KÖNIGSKINDER (Royal Children)
Engelbert Humperdinck
Saturday 04.07.2015
19:30 h
Opera House
 
February
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28

Opera for children
Tuesday 03.02.2015 10:30 h
Holzfoyer

next new production:


DIE PASSAGIERIN
The (Female) Passenger)
Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Sunday 01.03.2015 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
 

 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt