Kwangchul Youn (bass)
Burkhard Kehring (piano)

Tuesday 30.09.2014
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Julia Kleiter (soprano)
Michael Gees (piano)

Tuesday 21.10.2014
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano)
Bengt Forsberg (piano)
Antoine Tamestit (viola)
Bengan Janson (accordion)

Tuesday 09.12.2014
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Elza van den Heever (soprano)
Vlad Iftinca (piano)

Tuesday 06.01.2015
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Jamie Barton (mezzo-soprano)
Bradley Moore (piano)

Tuesday 24.02.2015
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Ian Bostridge (tenor)
Julius Drake (piano)

Tuesday 24.03.2015
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Edita Gruberová (soprano)
Peter Valentovič (piano)

Tuesday 28.04.2015
20:00 h
Opera House
 
Annette Dasch (soprano)
Daniel Schmutzhard (baritone)
Helmut Deutsch (piano)

Tuesday 09.06.2015
20:00 h
Opera House
 
September
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

SIRENEN - BILDER DES BEGEHRENS UND DES VERNICHTENS
(Sirens - Scenes of Desire and Destruction)
Rolf Riehm
Thursday 18.09.2014 19:30 h
Opera House

next new production:


HÄNSEL UND GRETEL
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sunday 12.10.2014 18:00 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt