Recital in the Holzfoyer by KATERYNA KASPER
Tuesday 23.09.2014
20:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
Recital in the Holzfoyer by MARTIN MITTERRUTZNER
Monday 01.12.2014
20:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
Recital by TANJA ARIANE BAUMGARTNER in the Holzfoyer
Tuesday 10.03.2015
20:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
Podium Discussion after The (female) Passenger
Saturday 28.03.2015
22:30 h
Opera House
 
Opera Studio Soiree
Monday 30.03.2015
20:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
Frankfurt reads a book
Tuesday 21.04.2015
20:30 h
Holzfoyer
 
Piano Matinee by Yuval Zorn
Sunday 26.04.2015
11:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
Recital by KIHWAN SIM in the Holzfoyer
Tuesday 30.06.2015
20:00 h
Holzfoyer
 
July
MO TU WE TH FR SA SO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

3rd Korean Music Festival in Germany
Friday 04.09.2015 19:00 h
Holzfoyer

next new production:


DAS MÄDCHEN MIT DEN SCHWEFELHÖLZERN
(The Little Match Girl)
Helmut Lachenmann
Friday 18.09.2015 19:30 h
Opera House

Video


MORE VIDEOS
 
Copyright © 2013 Oper Frankfurt